Logo

Si necesitas ayuda, puedes comunicarte con tus directores de Escuela y de Carrera:

  • Psicología

Directora de Escuela: Catalina Valenzuela – cvalenzu@udla.cl

Campus Maipú: Roberto Marchant – rmarchant@udla.cl

Campus La Florida: Cristian Hernández –  chernandez@udla.cl

Campus Providencia: Luis Pino – lpinop@udla.cl

Campus Santiago Centro: Guillermo González –  gGonzalezc@udla.cl

Campus El Boldal y Chacabuco: Ivonne Maldonado – imaldonado@udla.cl

Campus Los Castaños: Iván Echeverría – ivan.echeverria@udla.cl

  • Trabajo Social

Directora de Escuela: Paula Leiva – pleiva@udla.cl

Campus Maipú y Santiago Centro: Andrea Trujillo – atrujillo@udla.cl

Campus La Florida: Pamela Valenzuela – pvalenzuela@udla.cl

Campus El Boldal y Chacabuco: Sandra Acuña – sacuna@udla.cl

Campus Los Castaños: Alberto Blest – ablest@udla.cl

Comparte: